Our Mission: Promote the growth of the game of lacrosse throughout Massachusetts by providing leadership, guidance, training and structure.

Home
Sponsored By:   Farms Full Service Automotive Repair
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=BEVLAX.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Beverly Youth Lacrosse is devoted to teaching the game of lacrosse in a fun and nurturing environment. We aim to provide kids the opportunity to learn the game, develop their skills and compete against teams from other towns. The Board, coaches and volunteers want all our young athletes to grow, have fun playing and develop a love for this great game.

 

2022 Season Calendar & Key Dates

Week 1 - Sunday April 3

Week 2 - Sunday April 10

(April 17 is Easter Sunday)

Week 3 - Sunday April 24

Week 4 - Sunday May 1

Week 5 - Sunday May 8

Week 6 - Sunday May 15

Week 7 - Sunday May 22

(May 28-30 is Memorial Day Weekend)

Week 8 - Sunday June 5


Jamboree Information:

1st Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 5th/6th & 7th/8th) will be June 11 & June 12

2nd Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 1st/2nd & 3rd/4th) will be June 18 & June 19
Jamboree Registration Opens:  TBD
Jamboree Registration Closes:  TBD
Jamboree Schedule Released:  Monday, June 6 (for 1st weekend); Mon, June 13 (for 2nd weekend)

 

 

BYL is a member of Mass Bay Youth Lacrosse League (MBYLL). We assign players in accordance with the MBYLL grade-based designations. Our teams play all regular season games on Sundays from April until early June. For more on the rules check out the MBYLL and US Lacrosse sites.

 

Upcoming Games
Loading Weather...
Calendar is loading...